Die Spartenleiter des MTV Dänischenhagen

 

Boule

 

Faustball

 
Peter Teutsch   Franz Neugebauer
04349-1079   04349-1308
01701663553   01625307932
boule@mtv-daenischenhagen.de   faustball@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
         

Fußball

 

Fußball Schiedsrichter

 
Olaf Kühl   Wolfgang Steiner 
    0431-5368060 
01729867207   015228676782 
fussball@mtv-daenischenhagen.de   wsteiner@kabelmail.de 
         

Fußball, Jugend 

 

Turnen, Jugend

Timo Becker   Petra Waldeck 
0431-3691541   04349-919269 
015154427901    
timo.becker@kalo-loeck.de   mtvschnecke@web.de
         

Handball

 

Handball, Jugend

Dorte Wenn   

Ulrike Voigt

04349-9155607  

01708005123

     
dorte.wenn@web.de   ulrike@voigt-dh.de
         

Handball, Schiedsrichter

 

Karate

Jonathan Waldeck   Ingo Hammer
04349-919269   04349-9158994
017632427852    
Jonathan.b.p@web.de    karate@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
         

Leichtathletik

 

Senioren Sport,
Freizeitgruppe

Axel Schulz  Gerda Stegmann 
04349-913745    04349-294
     
 a.schulz@lxcn.de   gerda-stegemann@gmx.de
         

Sportabzeichen

 

Sportschützen

Erich Türke    Birgit Nolda 
04349-1600    04349-1735 
01624957992    015161489233 
 er.tuerke@t-online.de   birgitnolda@googlemail.com
         

Tanzen

 

Tennis 

Peter Hippe    Eggert Gotthard 
04349-8566    04349-1229  
    01622123169 
 p.hippe@web.de   egotthard@web.de
         
     

Tischtennis 

  Ralf Wormuth 
    0431-321037 
    01608070603 
    r.wormuth@sueverkruep.de
         

Volleyball 

 

Wandern 

Helmut Nissen    Bernd Scharnberg
04349-1463    0431-322699
     
helmut.nissen@web.de   scharnberg.b@t-online.de