Vorstand MTV Dänischenhagen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

2. Vorsitzender

Ekkehard Krull Jürgen David
04349-913370   04349-691
    0171-3081390
Vorsitzender@MTV-Daenischenhagen.de   david_juergen@t-online.de
         

Kassenwart

 

Jugendwart

Marc Tietjens   Francesca Gierke
     
     
finanzen@mtv-daenischenhagen.de   Jugendwart@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
       

Mitgliederverwaltung

   

Schriftführerin

Doris Heeren   Astrid Sachau
04349-919229   04349-1341 
     
mitgliedschaft@mtv-daenischenhagen.de   Astrid Sachau
       

Pressewart

 

Beisitzer Außenanlagen

Klaus Georg   Franz Neugebauer
04349-1633    04349-1308
    01625307932
pressewart@mtv-daenischenhagen.de   sportplatz@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
       

Beisitzer Sportheim

 

Beisitzer Veranstaltungen

Axel Hirsch   Marc Tietjens
04349-91479779    
01752381264    
sportheim@mtv-daenischenhagen.de   veranstaltungen@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
       

Beisitzer Sporthalle

   

Sportwart

Tim Hoffmann   Christiane Gierke
017672637579    
    01629757558
sporthalle@mtv-daenischenhagen.de   sportwart@mtv-daenischenhagen.de